Sonikmummy moves to WordPress

I have been meaning to upgrade my blog to WordPress since I finished the blog about 10,000bc and I’ve even been putting off writing blog posts because I didn’t want to keep blogging with a page that was so ‘Basic’.

It’s taken CBB USA v UK to give me the kick up the backside to do it but here we are….and following this post will be the first CBB post from this weekends developments in the CBB house.

And let’s be honest having only just gone in on Thursday evening, A LOT has happened.

If you are new to my blog and want to catch up on my previous posts, you can. I have imported all of my blog posts from blogger for your perusal. Even my inaugural blog post about my Ileostomy.

I look forward to continuing my blogging journey with you.

Leave a Reply

